Anche San Marino tra i Paesi ammessi al concorso Young Professional Programme 2021 dell’ONU

Participating Member States for the 2021 YPP Exams

The application period will open in a few months (exam areas to be announced in the upcoming months as well). Please remember that if you are planning to submit an application for the 2021 YPP, you must hold a ‎nationality from one of these countries:

Afghanistan, Andorra, Angola, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahrain, Belize, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, China, Comoros, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Djibouti, Dominica, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Grenada, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Micronesia (Federated States of), Monaco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Norway, Oman, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, South Sudan, Suriname, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Vanuatu, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Get a head start by creating or updating your profile in Inspira!